



Design Working Group Members as of February 2020

First Name	Last Name	Subdivision / Organization
Juliet	Abdel	Westminster Chamber of Commerce
Cindy	Acierno	The Farms / Faversham Park
Seth	Arnold	Hyland Village
Richard	Bucher	Cotton Creek
Allen	Campbell	Torrey Peaks
Ryan	Couto	Rosewood
Matthew	Curtis	Hyland Village
Robert	Farnes	Waverly Acres
Donald	Fiddes	Northpark
Angela	Harris	Waverly Acres
Sandy	Johnson	Hyland Village
Sarah	Keith	Waverly Acres
Sarah	Lewis	Hyland Village
Nathan	Lyons	Hyland Village
Patrick	McAteer	Home Farm Community
Mary	Näss	Skyline Vista
Robin	Nelson	Hyland Village
Christopher	Pando	Waverly Acres
James	Phillips	Green Knolls
Lisa	Reed	Hyland Village
Christine	Ridgeway	Countryside
Harald	Stark	Hyland Village
Linda	Sturm	Home Farm Community
Joseph	Talarico	Windings
Ryan	Thompson	Hyland Village
Claire	Wuest	Townhomes at the Ranch